Sense, Sensibility, and Senseless Nonsense

Originally published January 28th, 2016 on http://www.arlene-bozich.com

I’ve made it January 28th without destroying the repairs done to my leg! I should heal on time from my December ACL surgery (I’ve almost stopped limping). But through the past few weeks I’ve returned to UConn and CRT, been cast in the upcoming production of “Sense & Sensibility” as Elinor Dashwood, and just today I’ve auditioned to be part of Monomoy Theatre’s 2016 Summer Season. I was lucky to work there last year, production photos are in the photo gallery, but I would love to work with those artists again- not to mention Cape Cod is gorgeous in the summer.

I’ll post as we get closer to the opening of “Sense & Sensibility”- so far the cast has been a joy to work with. It’s been a great start to 2016!

Leave a comment